click on song titles for lyrics and further info:


Always Be To Me

Fun In The Snow

Snow On The Mountains


Sam Johnson - vocals, trumpet, cornet and percussion
Ez Jon Erikson - vocals, guitar, harmonica and percussion
Guest Musicians:
Paul Adshead - guitars, keyboards, bass, ukulele, banjo, mandolin, accordion, dobro and percussion
Erk Brzcarrzcki - drums
Produced by Paul Adshead and Ez Jon Erikson
Engineered, mixed and digitally mastered by Paul Adshead
Recorded at Stable Music, Saddleworth, England 2004, except track 2 recorded 2011
Artwork by Detours Music
Photography by Sharon Graham

Tracks 1 and 3 words and music written by Ez Jon Erikson copyright control 2004

Track 2 words and music written by Sam Johnson copyright control 2011

Track 4 words written by Ez Jon Erikson, music written by Ez Jon Erikson and Julian Flindle copyright control 1995 (original version available on the album Ez Jon Erikson, Eztravaganza)

Website designed, constructed and maintained by Detours Music copyright Detours Music 2004- 2013